Prism Labs
 
Prism Labs - Resources

  • Robbi A. Jones, President
    rjones@prismlabs.com Ext. 119
  • Angela D. Overcash, VPĀ of Customer Service aovercash@prismlabs.com EXT 105
  • Scott Miller, Field Services Mgr.
    smiller@prismlabs.com (704) 579-1282
  • Harold Cline, QA Manager/Technical Director.
    hcline@prismlabs.com EXT 118
  • Paul Fitzgerald, Lab Director/Technical Director.
    pfitzgerald@prismlabs.com EXT 116
  • Rik Jones, Facilities Mgr.
    rpjones@prismlabs.com EXT 120
  • Terri Cole, Proj. Mgr.
    tcole@prismlabs.com EXT 113
  • Jacquelyn Ziner, Proj. Mgr.
    jziner@prismlabs.com EXT 121
  • Sales 800-529-6364 or 704-529-6364

Contact Prism Labs

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please call (704)529-6364, toll free (800)529-6364 or to reach extensions (704)529-5274
SAMPLE RECEIVING HOURS–8:00AM to 5:30PM (Monday-Friday)

Prism Labs Prism Labs Prism Labs Prism Labs Prism LabsPrism Labs