Prism Labs
 
Prism Labs - Resources

  • Robbi A. Jones, President
    rjones@prismlabs.com Ext. 119
  • Angela D. Overcash, VPĀ of Customer Service aovercash@prismlabs.com EXT 105
  • Helmuth Janssen, Lab Director hjanssen@prismlabs.com EXT 104
  • Adam Phillips, Sales Representative aphillips@prismlabs.com (919) 451-3370
  • Scott Miller, Field Services Mgr.
    smiller@prismlabs.com (704) 579-1282
  • Harold Cline, Organics QAO.
    hcline@prismlabs.com EXT 118
  • Paul Fitzgerald, Inorganics QAO.
    pfitzgerald@prismlabs.com EXT 116
  • Rik Jones, Facilities Mgr
    rpjones@prismlabs.com EXT 120
  • Terri Cole, Proj. Mgr.
    tcole@prismlabs.com EXT 113
  • Cara Rusmisell, Proj. Mgr
    crusmisell@prismlabs.com EXT 110

Contact Prism Labs

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please call (704)529-6364, toll free (800)529-6364 or to reach extensions (704)529-5274
SAMPLE RECEIVING HOURS–8:00AM to 5:30PM (Monday-Friday)

Prism Labs Prism Labs Prism Labs Prism Labs Prism LabsPrism Labs